Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-24-2013, 05:15 PM   #1

Aspire delivery questions

We are taking delivery of a2014 Aspire DEQ on Friday the 29th. My question is what areas you wish you would have spent more time on. Or if there are certain systems you had further questions on. I realize we all have differing abilities and experiences so what one person may want to know may not apply to me. My background is having driven a 38' gasser for 25K miles including two West Coast trips. My technical abilities are above average, although not expert, I have no diesel pusher experience. Thanks for any advice you could give me.
Andrei
PS: I wrote a similar request and have no idea where it went, so it may show up twice.
andrei is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!