Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Thor Industries Owner's Forum > Palazzo Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 04-22-2018, 09:03 AM   #1

Thor Owners Club
Poor workmanship

We purchased a 2018 36.1 in November 2017. We have not made the first trip yet and have already had 4 plumbing leaks. We are plumbers by trade fortunately or we would have had a disaster. Water filter canister was broken, washing machine lines were loose which flooded the inside. The master shower hose leaks, the ice maker line flooded the cargo compartment The kitchen sink leaked at the strainers.

Needless to say Thor will be getting a call tomorrow.

Anyone else experience the same issues?
ZuCrew2017 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-22-2018, 06:14 PM   #2

Thor Owners Club
Tiffin Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club