Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Thor Industries Owner's Forum > Palazzo Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 08-08-2015, 01:16 PM   #1

Thor Palazzo 33.2

I am new to RVing and now i the market to purchase my first unit. I have been looking for a Diesel Pusher mainly due to the advantages it will provide. I have limited my choices to three units; Fleetwood Excursion 33D, Thor Palazzo 33.2 and the Tiffin 32 BR. Each has different advantages and disadvantages, I have my favorite. Put at this point I am more concern with the workmanship, construction, durability, and manufactures ability to stand behind their product. If anyone has any insight or experience with the Thor Palazzo 33.2, I would appreciate it.
PaulE253 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-08-2015, 01:31 PM   #2
KC