Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Thor Industries Owner's Forum > Palazzo Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 07-23-2015, 07:33 PM   #1

Tomorrow is the Big Day!

Headed to CW of Abq to pick up our new 36.1. So from all you current owners, during pickup (pdi?) what are the key things to look at, ask etc? What is that one thing you you wish you would have asked or looked at?
I'm a newbie to the forum, not RVing. So I have experience w a DP. I'm also a proficient reader and have been through the "crappy unhappy" threads- not what I'm looking for. I'm looking for the things to watch and ask for.
Thanks in advance, we are very excited for tomorrow!
Troostr is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-23-2015, 08:19 PM   #2

Thor Owners Club
Newmar Owners Club
Entegra Owners Club