RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Outdoors RV Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 07-22-2018, 12:28 PM   #1

Looking at used 2017 20FQ Creekside

Hello,

I'm a newbie here and a newbie to RVing. I'm looking for an RV to snow ski in ski out of in Washington. And other RVing... Anyhow, because of the great product I'm pretty set on an ORV. Made in the Northwest for the NW, thicker insulation, true 4 seasons, better heaters, great windows in the 20FQ, more water storage, etc.

I found a used 2017 20FQ and I'm wondering if much has changed in current models? In looking at the pictures it looks like not much has changed. The RV says 'Creekside' on the side and none of the newer 'Mountain Series' Badging. Anything I would miss greatly on newer models?

Much appreciated and hoping to put this together.

James

Farwellbooth is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-22-2018, 12:49 PM   #2

Outdoors RV Owners Club
Welcome to iRV2.