RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > RV Trip Wizard - Trip Planner Topics
Click Here to Login

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-16-2018, 07:05 PM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
RV trip wizard to Rand McNally

I have spent hours laying out a new trip on trip wizard and believe I have it done correctly as this is my first attempt. Because I have been using the Rand McNally 7735 for year I want to put the new trip into the 7735 GPS so I can drive with it. I keep trying to save it in trip wizard then putting it into the Rand McNally dock but can't seem to pull this off. Most of the day gone and I still can't get the Rand to see the trip.
Please any help will be appreciated.

oldsaltyone is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-16-2018, 07:09 PM   #2

Entegra Owners Club
I put it in by hand because it is not worth my time to do what you just did. Sometimes these automated processes take longer than doing it the old fashioned way.

Old 04-17-2018, 05:10 AM   #3