Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > RV LIFE Trip Wizard - Trip Planner Topics
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-03-2018, 06:00 AM   #1

Fleetwood Owners Club
Question RV Trip Wizard vs Good Sam Trip Planner?

I've been using the Good Sam Trip Planner for a few years, since we're already members of Good Sam. I'm interested in the RVTW, but can you please explain the differences and why it might be better? Thank you!
Born2RV is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-03-2018, 06:07 AM   #2

Nor'easters Club
Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
I've been using RV Trip Wizard for the past year after having used GS Trip Planner for years. Trip Wizard is extremely easy to use; allows you to filter sites by affiliation (great for us membership full timers) and so far has proven to be exceptionally accurate on locations, pricing and routing.