Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > Camping Locations, Plans & Trip Reports
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-11-2013, 08:26 PM   #1

Campsite or "Resort" Memberships

Hi, I'm relatively new to full timing in a '97 Georgie Boy class A. I recently joined an organization named "Ocean Canyon Properties". I was promised a lot of benefits (for a lot of $$$) and I'm learning that the salesperson just may have been a little over-enthusiastic, one discrepancy at a time. Has anyone had any experience with this organization? I don't want to use the forum to beat up on these folks because the membership does have some very real benefits. I was just curious if anyone else has had any experience with them. Thanks!

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-11-2013, 08:48 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club