Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > Camping Locations, Plans & Trip Reports
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-01-2013, 08:54 AM   #1

Looking for a nice RV park near Savannah and possible car/shuttle rental

Wife and I are looking at going to Savannah and looking around maybe for a weekend get away in our 33' MH so was wondering if anyone had a good idea where to stay at and if they know if there are shuttles/rental cars locations near by and big enough for big rigs as I am still a novice on the RV but i driven a Bucket truck for 20 years lol. Thank you ahead of time for any help/response.

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-01-2013, 11:01 AM   #2