Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > 5th Wheel Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-07-2013, 11:22 AM   #1

2008 DRV Mobile Suite Hydraulics

I have recently purchased a 2008 DRV Mobile Suite. It has a 6 point hydraulic leveling system that is manual. I have 1 control for the front jacks and a second 2 button control with a key lock that controls each side of the rear jacks separately. I have never used this type before and did not get any manual with my rig. Anybody have any kind of information on this system? I believe it is factory installed but maybe not the dual rear controller, that looks like a add on. Thanks Rory

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-07-2013, 12:16 PM   #2

Well, what do you want to know about it?
It uses 12V to power the motor to pump the fluid, it will level the trailer (within reason) after you unhook from the truck.

Old 10-07-2013, 01:12 PM   #3