Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Trailer Towing and Tow Vehicles Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-25-2007, 07:18 AM   #1

I am completely new to fifth wheel trailering. I have purchased a 32/37 2002 Titanium and a new Dodge 2500 quad cab short bed pickup.

Can anybody offer me an opinion about PullRite Superglide hitches for short bed trucks?

How well do they perform, and are they reliable?

Would you recommend one. If not, would you offer an alternative?

Thanks.

Tim

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-25-2007, 07:18 AM   #2

I am completely new to fifth wheel trailering. I have purchased a 32/37 2002 Titanium and a new Dodge 2500 quad cab short bed pickup.

Can anybody offer me an opinion about PullRite Superglide hitches for short bed trucks?

How well do they perform, and are they reliable?

Would you recommend one. If not, would you offer an alternative?

Thanks.

Tim

Old 09-25-2007, 07:40 AM   #3
Moderator Emeritus

Texas Boomers Club