Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Toy Haulers Discussion
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Old 01-17-2015, 08:11 AM   #1
Who Makes the Best 5th Wheel, Who makes Junk?

I'm shopping for a 5th wheel Toy Hauler (used). Going to be hauling a couple of full size Harley's.
I'm a retired truck driver, own a Dually Diesel Truck, also own and pull gooseneck trailer from 20' to 38'.
So size doesn't matter in this situation (LOL)
I figured here would be the best place to find out. Who has aluminum framing etc

farmboy555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-17-2015, 01:54 PM   #2
Retired Fire Service RVer's