Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-12-2013, 08:42 AM   #1
Mez

Any opinions or experience with these trailers?

Keystone - Cougar X Lite 32RBK, or for that matter Keystone TT's in general? I have no experience to compare to since I will be purchasing my first TT this upcoming Spring.

Or the other one is - Forest River Heritage Glen 312Qbud? Even something general info wise about Forest River is not specific to the TT I mention.

Thanks!!

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 11-12-2013, 10:11 AM   #2

Tiffin Owners Club
hi!

first question everyone will want to know is, what is your tow vehicle?

momto6ix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2013, 10:16 AM   #3

General consensus on those brands is "good value". They aren't cheap, and their quality is good for the money. Just make sure you spend a few nights in it shortly after delivery to work out any bugs, they'll generally stand well behind build quality.

What's your Tow Vehicle??