Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-06-2013, 03:01 AM   #1

Coachmen?

Does anyone own a coachman, I recently purchased a 2014 clipper ultra lite 17BH and was wondering if anyone owned one. Just looking for reviews.

I'm extremely new to this, only been tent camping and DW decided she was finished w that side of camping. I almost feel we jumped into it, so I'm a little nervous yet very excited.

One local trip under my belt....many more notches to nitch
Joeymozzer is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-06-2013, 03:20 AM   #2

yeah, our old bones are getting too hard to tent camp too! Coachman is a part of Forest River who is owned by birkshire-hathaway(sorry if the spelling is wrong) which is primarily owned by warren buffett.....not a bad thing but sometimes they are a little short, in my experience, on the documentation side. keep it caulked, oiled, etc. Enjoy!
Darrell