Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-21-2012, 11:54 AM   #1

electricity

I am new to RVing and have just been reading lot's of information on well.... everything but I am still confused about the electrical aspect. Originally I had hoped to buy a motorhome but unfortunately none are for sale within 500 miles (with my tiny budget) so I am going to go with a Travel trailer. I am looking at one now that I like but I can't tell you anything about it (since I haven't bought it yet).
I plan on living full time and renting land;