Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-24-2014, 06:30 AM   #1

Good deal?

Hey guys! I am a complete newbie the rv world. I have been wanting one for awhile now for myself and my four year old. Being under a very, very small budget I am having a very hard time talking my wife into letting me get one. However, my buddy has told me that I could have his Holiday Vacationer. It is rather old and needs some work on the outside but remodeled on the inside. I know that this could end up costing a lot to remodel but it is free and at the end of the day, I will be able to have exactly what I want. Just wondering what you guys think. Thank you for any info that you guys can give me. I think I am really going to find this forum amazing! Click image for larger version

Name:	0720141207.jpg
Views:	126
Size:	325.7 KB
ID:	68927

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-24-2014, 06:33 AM   #2