Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-10-2016, 06:40 PM   #1

Kz 19bhs 2017

Hey guys new to the form and new to my new RV this is our fourth actually downsized can you guys tell me about it good bad ugly what I need to know not a rookie but I am a rookie to this brand and model...

Searched for a long time for this weight and Layout I'm happy like to know if anybody else is...
ehartlen is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-10-2016, 08:04 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by ehartlen View Post
Hey guys new to the form and new to my new RV this is our fourth actually downsized can you guys tell me about it good bad ugly what I need to know not a rookie but I am a rookie to this brand and model...