Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-05-2015, 07:53 PM   #1

Living in TT

So I am brand new to Rving, just bought a 2015 Coachmen Catalina 27' 273BH. It is a pretty nice TT I must say. Anyway, I am active duty military and due to waiting for PCS orders, I am going to live in the RV for a few months until I can get back to my wife in san Antonio. So are there any good tips for living full time for a while? I purchased a DTV Sat dish for tv so that will help. But any other good tips would be appreciated.
gmiller1975 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-05-2015, 08:35 PM   #2

What part of the country are you in now? I don't know if I can offer any advice, but I will definitely thank you for your service to our country!
RedRaider93 is offline   Reply With Quote