Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 09-15-2012, 02:21 PM   #1
Newbie needs advice fixing up 1972 Terry travel trailer

I recently bought a 20' terry travel pak year 1972. I want to do work on it but I am complete newbie and would rather not blow myself up. If any one knew where to find an owners manual I would appreciate any assistance..

Also does anyone know where to find replacement parts, especially a new little stove.

I want to put in a Woodstove up front, any advice? Many thanks

ajg942 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-15-2012, 02:44 PM   #2
Vintage RV Owners Club
I don't think you'll have a lot of luck finding a manual specific to your trailer...fortunately, most information you'd need is specific to the systems/appliances, and manuals for those are a bit easier to come by. Posting questions specific to the fridge, stove, heater, whatever will probably get good results.