Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 03-22-2016, 02:44 PM   #1
Forest River Owners Club
iRV2 No Limits Club
Reputable RV lenders

Hey guys!!

Like a many I am new to IRV2. The wife and I have reached that age, like so many, where the kids are gone and it's time to see some stuff. We are getting ready to pull the trigger on a cute Viking 17FQ. I am curious who this group seems to think are the better RV lenders out there as far as long term loans and such. I am not new to RV'ing as I've been dragged all ovre the country by hippie parents in various tents, pop-ups, trailers, 5th wheels all my life so it's nothing new to me, but it's time to get our own. Thanks for the time, guys!

Starbreaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-22-2016, 03:01 PM   #2
We have used Alliant Credit Union. They know their stuff, aren't afraid if fulltimers and have a fast turn around. Contact Rick Holkie or Stacey Alghren

Ron & Linda
2000 Dynasty 38PBS