Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-26-2014, 08:33 PM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
Red face Antenna Help

I currently have a Winegard Sensar. However it seems to have quit on me, for some weird reason my television has stopped getting any reception from the antenna. I'm a total newby and I'm not sure if it's even amplified or not. If it is amplified I can't find any type of energy source feeding it. I bought my RV used and it doesn't look like the previous owner did any maintenance on it.

Regardless I'd like to buy a new amplified antenna. Does anyone have any recommendations, I'm seriously considering the Winegard RAZAR Air HD.

Thanks
Alan
aronthego is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-26-2014, 08:47 PM   #2

Fleetwood Owners Club