Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-27-2011, 07:06 AM   #1

Dish Network for RV

Hi All I'm a newbie.
Getting ready to live in our 32' wildcat for a couple of years at Soloman Island Maryland and need satelite TV. I was looking at the rv package from Dish Network and it look expensive. Amazon has a Dish Network 500 system for $95 but what pachage would I need. Can I use any package and hook it up myself? I was also thinking of putting it into our house in Virginia too maybe using the same account. Apprciate some help.

Tim
mgb922 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-27-2011, 07:31 AM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
Quote:
Originally Posted by mgb922 View Post
Hi All I'm a newbie.