RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > RV SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGIES FORUMS > Technology: Internet, TV, Satellite, Cell Phones, etc.
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 08-17-2013, 09:08 PM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 67
Touch Audio 300i

Just wondering if anyone has the Touch Audio 300i. My new camper has it, not sure I am real happy with it, time will tell I guess. My problem is that I can't seem to get the tv audio thru the speakers, can only get audio thru the tv speakers. Camper did not come with the tv, I mounted my own, brand new 24" LED. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
__________________

hillbillyhtl is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-18-2013, 12:10 PM   #2
jpf
Member
 
jpf's Avatar
 
Gulf Streamers Club
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 67
(from searching the interwebs..)
which connection did you use? you should use rca l/r out from tv to rca l/r in, which might or might not be on the top right hand side of the touch audio 300i.
Electronics Support
__________________

jpf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2013, 09:04 PM   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 67
Audio

I only used the connections supplied, the touch audio is mounted into the cabinet and the connections come out of the wall. Red, white and yellow, so I hooked it into my tv as is. I would think it would be pre-wired correctly, maybe not?
hillbillyhtl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.