Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-19-2011, 12:48 PM   #1

Anyone want to give an opinion on a new RV Design?

Hi Everyone!

I'm a bit new to the RV community, but I am a student in Pittsburgh, and for my design class we are focusing on new concepts for RVs. We came up with a new design for a Class A RVs and I'd love to get feedback from anyone willing to give. You can access the design survey using this link:
http://nabilshahid.com/rvsurvey/RVStudylogin.html

Thanks and happy RVing!

Sash
shayman is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-19-2011, 01:27 PM   #2

Newmar Owners Club
Hi shayman,
Welcome to iRV2. The options mentioned in your survey have no value to me. Consider focusing on:
1. increasing storage
2. increasing living space