Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-05-2016, 05:42 PM   #1

Tiffin Owners Club
Complete newbie question about stabilizers

Hello All !

We have ordered our first ever RV, it's a tiffin class a gasser. I know we have the electronic leveling system but do we also need stabilizers ? I am more sensitive to movement than my partner. I have trouble with motion sickness and vertigo from time to time. I'm wondering if they even make stabilizers for Class A's and if they do make them, do they actually make a difference.

I know this is probably a stupid question but I'm trying to make sure we have as much of the must haves before we take delivery on the coach.

Thanks for your help - we have already learned so much from you all
Gallavanting is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!