Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-15-2017, 07:33 PM   #1

Driving Class A alone...

So this is my first time that I am going to be driving a long distance for me alone... My wife is going to be about 4 hrs behind me in the car. Kinda nervous about it. Not really about the driving part but parking at the campground etc is more of the concern.... Any thoughts 39ft class a dp

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-15-2017, 07:36 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamsta View Post
So this is my first time that I am going to be driving a long distance for me alone... My wife is going to be about 4 hrs behind me in the car. Kinda nervous about it. Not really about the driving part but parking at the campground etc is more of the concern.... Any thoughts 39ft class a dp