Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-15-2012, 07:46 AM   #1

FMCA tire discount program experience?

Any recent experience with the tire discount program through FMCA? I have a 2006 Monaco Diplomat with the original tires. The coach was garage kept by the previous owner and only has 23,000 miles. The tires look great, but due to the manufacture date (2005), I'm going to replace them.

Gator Jim is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-15-2012, 08:06 AM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
I've heard some pretty good things about the FMCA Michelin program on other forums. The gripe I have is two fold. 1. You really don't know what they are going to charge you as you give them your credit card and "hope for the best" when you are billed later. 2. Finding a local dealer that is a FMCA Michelin Dealer. There are none in Colorado Springs, CO!