Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-30-2011, 04:42 PM   #1

Fleetwood Owners Club
Full timer or close to it.

This may not be the right forum for this topic, and it's probably already on this site and I have overlooked it.
But here goes: I will soon be making the "Plunge", and I'm a newbie, I would like some answers as to how you do Doctors, Prescription meds., mail, which state do you license your MH & toad. Taxes etc. If you plan to be rving most of the time if not all the time?
Irv2 has been VERY helpful and I hope you guys (or gals) can advise me on this topic. Thanks Glider

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-30-2011, 05:35 PM   #2