Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-13-2019, 06:13 PM   #1

Outdoors RV Owners Club
Guitar Player

I am just starting to travel full time and wonder if anyone else travels and plays guitar while on the road. Either in campgrounds or doing gigs. I’ve been playing for 50 years and carry 3 acoustics and one electric along with a busking amp and vocal effects. I play for fun and profit. Mostly for fun since there’s never been much profit.
Barbwire is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-13-2019, 06:21 PM   #2
NXR

I'm just learning and my wife and I brought our acoustics along. Where are you stashing so much gear while avoiding damage? I had a hard enough time shoehorning two acoustic cases into the one bedroom closet.