Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-26-2009, 06:58 AM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
Is iRV2.com on the decline?

Now I've been poking around here for a couple of years now - ALWAYS appreciate the help and hospitality - but it seems more than just the software interface has changed.

It seems it used to take more frequent and longer visits to iRV2.com, often more than once a day, for me to keep current . . . now I can often skip days, even several in a row, and get back to that "current" feeling quite quickly. And it also seems some previous "regulars" have just gone away.

Maybe it's just me, maybe I don't need as much technical or travel information as I once did. Or maybe my perceptions are correct. Don't know. Any stats or evidence to support or refute my very subjective feelings?

I hope I'm wrong - iRV2 has always been one of my favorite places to visit!

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!