Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 05-03-2015, 06:08 AM   #1
Question Manual Needed

I am new to the RV experience and a I am in need of the manuals for a 1988 Fleetwood Pace arrow. I just bought thiss one and I do not know how to get things to work, ie light inside if not hooked up to 120

USNretired is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-03-2015, 06:39 AM   #2
Winnebago Owners Club
Try this.

05 Meridian, 39K, 350 CAT. '13 F-150 4X4, Blue Ox Aventa LX, Roadmaster 9160.
dc8cappie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2015, 07:10 AM   #3
If you do find a manual, don't be at all surprised if it doesn't tell you much of what you want to know. You may be better off asking specific questions here.

The lights will all be 12 volt, and should operate exactly the same regardless of whether or not you are plugged into shore power. When plugged in, the converter charges the batteries and also powers the lights. When not plugged in, the batteries power the lights.