Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 09-07-2016, 02:12 PM   #1
RV Service in SW Ohio

I am new to the Cincinnati, OH area and am looking for a good RV service facility that can be trusted to do the work that is necessary. I live in Mason, OH on the NE side of town and have found 4 or 5 facilities listed online but I have no information on any of them. Camping World is one of those and I have had both good and bad experiences with them in TN. Any help would be appreciated. I have a Class A MH, 2005 Holiday Rambler Scepter, 40'.

Ron Prater
Mason, OH

rkprater46 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-07-2016, 02:15 PM   #2
Community Administrator

Pond Piggies Club
Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
LA Gulf Coast Campers
Outdoors RV Owners Club
Until someone from SW OH chimes in, you could try rvservicereviews.com & see what they have.

Oh, BTW....Welcome to iRV2!

Lori & Dave - FMA #3415 | FMCA #F419886 | RV/MH Hall of Fame Lifetime Member