Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-19-2017, 01:44 PM   #1

Thoughts on my next coach

A little background:
We bought our first coach about a year ago, a new 2017 Winnebago Sunstar 29VE. We really did not know if we were even going to like the RV lifestyle, so we want to start with an entry level model. It turns out that we both love it. In fact I think the DW loves it more than I do if that is even possible. I am a researcher by nature and the DW, not so much. I frustrate her with my never ending quest for just the right choice. I did quite a bit of research in finding the Winne, and we both are happy with it. I have made some handling improvements to the point it is very driveable for both of us. In fact we fight over who gets to drive. She loves our coach and says she wouldn't change a thing.