Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-06-2015, 10:11 AM   #1

Question Virgin RV Owner

I just bought a 2000 Bounder.I am new to owning a rv.Can someone tell me what a need for tools and equipment i need to go on the road?
jakethesnake is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-06-2015, 10:40 AM   #2
Senior Member/RVM #90

Monaco Owners Club
I see this is your first post. Why don't you jump over to the New Member area New Member Check-In - iRV2 Forums and introduce yourself there!

As for what to take, that covers a LOT of territory! You might want to list what you already have and we'll go from there!
MSHappyCampers is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2015, 11:09 AM   #3

Monaco Owners Club