Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-05-2011, 02:17 PM   #1

Smile Ed n' Phyllis checking in!

Hi to all RV'ers! Wow, what a great RV website! I have been a member of a few RV chat groups before, but none as good as iRV2! I have over 45 years of RV experience, have a Fleetwood 33 foot Coronado class A since 1995, it has been an excellent coach and sometimes live-aboard. "Mostly" retired, we are tempted to go mini-diesel pusher class A, that is how I found this group. I look forward to helping members with electrical issues and other areas of motorhome maintenance as I have a strong background in electrical and mechanical systems repair.
Happy travels to all, Ed and Phyllis.
ed-n6ec is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-05-2011, 03:09 PM   #2