Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 02-13-2011, 10:22 PM   #1
Greetings from Moab, Utah

Just found this forum searching for some information related to the purchase of our new Heartland Edge M22 travel trailer. So new, in fact, that we haven't even taken delivery yet. We're waiting for our dealer in Colorado to deliver it to us in Moab, Utah.

A bit about me: I'm a professional nature and adventure photographer, married to Melissa and we have a 2 year old boy named Jackson. Rounding out the family are our two ATP's (all-terrain pugs) Bierstadt and Petunia.

We sold our motor home right after our son was born and have been tent camping since. We travel frequently (what nature photographer doesn't?) and Jackson is tough to entertain in a tent in bad weather. So, we bought a new trailer that will make it's maiden voyage for the wildflower bloom in Death Valley NP in March.

If you're interested in viewing a few of my photos you can visit the Bret Edge Photography website.

I look forward to learning from the experienced folks on this forum and at some point, I hope to contribute my own hard-won knowledge.

Bret Edge
Bret Edge Photography
Moab Photo Workshops
bretedge is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!