Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-19-2007, 06:46 AM   #1

Hi everyone! I am not really a newbie to the camping life, but it has been years since we sold our last travel trailer, and we just bought a new one last Thursday. Now that we have it sitting in our driveway, I am very anxious to get out there for our first trip.

I have been married to a fantastic guy, Dan, for 22+ years, and we have one son who is in the US Army and stationed in Fairbanks, AK. Our other "kids" are: Toby, Yorki-Poo, almost 8 years old, and Molly, kitty, just over 6 months. Both of our "kids" will be going camping with us once we get started again. Does anyone else out there travel with a cat?

Is there anyone else out there from Central Florida? No one we know currently goes camping, so we would love to meet new friends so we could all go camping and travel together.
SavySheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!