Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-29-2011, 11:10 AM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
HELLO!! I'm a newbie too!

Hello, everyone! I'm new to IRV2 and have already learned a wealth from many of the posts. I have to say this is a fantastic forum and I'm glad to have stumbled on to it.

I have a 2001 Winnebago Adventurer. I haven't had it too long and am still learning the in's and out's about it. I'm guessing its a model P32, but all my paperwork says it's a Model WPG32V.

I'm going to install Koni shocks and new coil springs here in the next couple weeks. I'm also going to go through the brakes, batteries, wheel bearings etc etc etc... It seems as if the more I think about it the more things that goes on the list.... And that's only my list, I'm not sure what's on the Honey-Do list yet!

Hopefully I get everything wrapped up soon. I'm looking at a week in Sequoia National Park or somewhere else in the Sierra's

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!