Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-26-2011, 04:14 PM   #1

Question Hey Newbie here

We recently purchased a 1989 Pace Arrow, the sheet in the closet says it's a "T28". We are planning on staying in it while we build our house - IF we ever get it fixed that is.

We are having some problems with it, but most have been fixed. I guess the new problem is the wiring to the frig and hot water heater are fried. The water heater & LP detector fuses keep blowing in the fuse box. So, we now have no frig or hot water.

The motorhome came with no manuals of any kind, so we are trying to figure out the wiring. If anyone has any info, that's GREAT!

Thanks - glad I found this site. Now I just need an expert to just happen upon this listing & tell me everything I ever wanted to know about our motorhome
tball is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!