Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-13-2011, 07:51 PM   #1

Official iRV2 Sponsor

New from Air Lift

Hello,

I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Mike Sturgill, and Iím the newest member of Air Lift Company. Iíve been brought on to provide another level of customer service for Air Lift. I will check the forums frequently for any posts pertaining to air support products or towing problems which I may be able to help with. I am new to the company; however, I bring over 10 years of experience in air ride products. I donít claim to know all the answers but promise to do everything I can to help in any way possible.
If you have any questions or concerns with air support products, whether it is an Air Lift product or not, please let me know. You can PM me through this site or if you would prefer you can email me at msturgill@airliftcompany.com

I look forward to helping anyone I can. Thanks for letting me be part of your community.

AirLift is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!