Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-09-2010, 03:59 PM   #1

Send a message via Skype™ to adehaan86
New from SD - 24 yr old camping with family

Hello forum. My name is Anthony. I am new to camping and only done it a few times. I bought a RV to hopefully connect family again and just have fun and get away from the tv's and just the fast pace life. I live in South dakota and by the weekend they are talking a high of 18 degrees so I wont be camping any time soon.

Otherwise just wanted to say hello. I will try not to fill forums with too many questions.

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-09-2010, 07:12 PM   #2

Welcoem to our family here at irv2. What kind of coach or rig do you have. Feel free to post and we as a family will do our best to asst. if we can. Happy Holidays and trouble free trips to come

travelgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2010, 07:27 PM   #3

Workhorse Chassis Owner