Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-30-2006, 06:49 AM   #1

Hi all, I'm new to the RV world and have been surfing here for a few days. We're looking at the Class C Jayco Greyhawk but I'm not finding a whole lot of info on these rigs, good or bad. What's the comparison between this RV and the Winnebago??? Right now hubby and I are looking for a clean, all around solid RV. We have 4 more years of kids in the house before we can hit the road hard. We're currently negotiating with the salesman for a great end of the year blow-out price, and today's the deadline for the decission. Please post something asap....lol. Much appreciated.

Merri

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-30-2006, 06:49 AM   #2