Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 08-06-2016, 10:45 AM   #1
RVer without an RV

Hi everyone! I'm new to the RVing world and just getting started on a search to buy a used Class B or C RV. I plan on going fairly small at first because I am definitely challenged at backing-up. It took me a year to learn to back into my cramped condo parking space in a Prius! If I ignore all the doubt messages in my head, I know I can learn to do this. It will be just me and my dog hitting the road for vacations at first but I am seriously considering living the life of a nomad when I retire. I look forward to advice on these forums.

Rainbowpearl is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-06-2016, 10:47 AM   #2
Senior Member/RVM #90

Monaco Owners Club
Hi Debbie! Welcome to IRV2! We're sure glad you joined the gang!

Hope you find the perfect rig for your needs!

Good luck, happy trails, and God bless!

Joe & Annette

2002 Monaco Windsor 40PBT, 2013 Honda CRV AWD