Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Just Conversation
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
View Poll Results: Are you a cribbage player
Yes 22 81.48%
No 4 14.81%
No, but I'd love to learn 1 3.70%
I thought it was for Centenarians only 0 0%
Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-19-2012, 06:07 PM   #1

Tiffin Owners Club
Nor'easters Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
How many play Cribbage?

I know Good Sam has some tournaments and I wish FMCA would add them to their rallies.

I am new at the game. My Great Grandfather use to play it all the time and I still have the board he made. I have been carrying a board I made with me in the RV for several years and never found anyone to teach me until recently. Two members at a recent chapter rally took the time out to show me the ropes. I had fun. Three of us played quite a few games that weekend.
I practice with the computer using this software:
Quick Cribbage for Windows
Works great except I think the computer seems to get alot of 15's

ctcamper is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!