Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Just Conversation
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-01-2014, 10:42 AM   #1

Travel to Belize???

Anybody ever been to Belize,, recently ? NO, I'm not about to go,, reading about it... But my step daughter is going as part of her University course in archeology... Just some recent reading,, I'm not good with this,,, but I have no say... Your thoughts ???? Monkey

monkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-01-2014, 10:48 AM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
She's not driving I would hope.

Mike

Old 02-01-2014, 10:49 AM   #3

I don't think Belize would be an issue. Guatemala or Honduras would be an issue, but I'm not aware of any real issues with Belize. It is a former British colony and is supposed to have a higher standard of living than most of Central America.
Old 02-01-2014, 10:58 AM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by wnytaxman View Post