Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-24-2014, 06:34 PM   #1

Vintage RV Owners Club
1986 Travelmaster

I have a 86 travelmaster pampano . I cannot find out much about it. It is a 33' with a 454. I am looking for anyone who may have had one or knows where to find info on it. I do not see these anywhere and am also wondering if these RV's are any good in comparison to the more common 80's model rv's.
Robert331983 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-25-2014, 12:04 PM   #2

Vintage RV Owners Club
Well they went out of the business in the late 90's. Made in Indiana I think. Looks like our Rockwood on the inside except switched left to right. What options does yours have?
PS the chassis is a P30 chevy
87Rockwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2014, 01:15 PM   #3

Vintage RV Owners Club