RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 08-22-2019, 02:48 PM   #1

1996 EFI Pace Arrow intermittent fuel? problem

Hello fellow RV'rs! Newbie here.
I have a 1996 Pacearrow 460 efi that dies intermittently.
Have had fuel pump, regulator and relay replaced.
Also had ignition replaced. Mechanics can't seem to find what's causing it.
Anybody?

Becca is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-22-2019, 07:35 PM   #2

Don't know, mine is GM 454 TBFI. But there are a lot of sensors that tell these engines how to run. Someone here will know the ford version and where to start. They helped me find my problem.
Steve

Old 08-23-2019, 12:05 PM   #3

Thanks Steve for a quick response. At least I'm not alone out here lol.
Becca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2019, 12:42 PM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Becca View Post
Thanks Steve for a quick response. At least I'm not alone out here lol.