Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 06-09-2011, 09:51 PM   #1

82 pace arrow restore / custom

ok so i am new at this so all the help i can get would be great. it is clean looking on the inside. the PO told me that there was a leak but he fixed it but did not fix the inside because he was worried about it not being fixed. WELL.... it has rainde the past 2 days and the ceiling is wet and has soft spots all over it. now i am not one to half ... stuff. so I want to fix this right. now i had the A/C running today ( to test it out) and it was wet all the way around the unit. now how do i fix the roof and how do i fix the ceiling. My goal is to paint the inside white for a clean new look. put sown new flooring and lighten up the fixtures with some more neutral colors. Any help fixing my ceiling would be great I need to get it fixed right once and for all. thank you in advance

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-10-2011, 07:20 AM   #2

Vintage RV Owners Club
Fleetwood Owners Club