Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-21-2013, 12:36 PM   #1

Ancient RV

I just purchased a1988 Executive/ Prestige 36' Diesel pusher that's in great condition with one exception, the person who had it before me drove off and forgot to release the park brake. It caused a fire that burnt out the black water holding tank and a number of wires. I've been a mechanic all my life and could trace color coded wires for hours or just maybe somebody out there may have access to info on how to aquire some manuals relating to a coach this old. I got a bunch of paperwork with the coach but wiring info was not some of it. could anybody out there help??? It would greatfully appreciated. thanks in advance
Ronald J is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!