Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 10-28-2015, 05:42 PM   #2745

Hi all!

Tim, sorry about the shoulder. I agree, practice with that other hand. I have some experience with that,,,, it can be messy. Wash that hand between the teeth brushing and the bottom wipe! And I suggest you stay off the chilli!

I am a proficient left handed JD drinker!

I need some Good Luck'in! A few fingers crossed! Maybe a prayer or 2! Heck, I'll even take a Get'er Done! Even a well wish will work!

I have two appointments, 2 mechanics, different companies. One to wrench the coach back together, one to do the tech computer stuff. Both are supposed to be here Friday morning. By end of day Friday, maybe have the coach running again? This has been painful! I'll need to w--k to pay for this mess.

L.

Lloyd in S.C. is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-28-2015, 10:28 PM   #2746

Winnebago Owners Club
After trunching around and taking stuff apart and putting it back together a call to the factory gave me the answer I was looking for. I was able to find the other end of the wire and now have the awning light working.